Construction Specialties NZ

14 Tarndale Grove, Rosedale, Auckland 0632
PO Box 302 478, North Harbour, Auckland 0751

General enquiries
Auckland Office
+0064 (09) 415-3238
info@cs-group.co.nz

Alistair Barratt
GM Technical
027 249 2996
alistair@cs-group.co.nz

Craig Cornwall
Northern Specification Manager/Sales
022 314 2887
craig@cs-group.co.nz

Gretchen Flynn
Southern Specification Manager/Sales
027 716 7572
gretchen@cs-group.co.nz

Smit Halvawala
QS and Project Management
0272 166 437
smit@cs-group.co.nz

Daniel Szczepanski
General Manager
021 950 349
daniel@cs-group.co.nz

Charlie Barratt
Operations Manager
0274 405 761
charlie@cs-group.co.nz

Tim Sheehan
National Installation Manager/Christchurch Branch Manager
021 0299 5022
tim@cs-group.co.nz

Grace Lincoln
Accounts
accounts@cs-group.co.nz

Tenders
tender@cs-group.co.nz

To make an enquiry complete the following form: