Construction Specialties NZ

14 Tarndale Grove, North Harbour, 0632
PO Box 302 478, North Harbour,
North Shore City 0751

Office Contact:

Phone: +0064 (09) 415-3238
Fax: +0064 (09) 415-3239

Contact:

Alistair Barratt
GM/Technical Manager
E-Mail: alistair@cs-group.co.nz

Charlie Barratt
Operations/Project Manager
E-Mail: charlie@cs-group.co.nz

Jim van Tilborg
General Manager
E-Mail: jim@cs-group.co.nz

Grace Lincoln
Accounts
E-Mail: accounts@cs-group.co.nz

Smit Halvawala
Estimator
E-Mail: smit@cs-group.co.nz

Sajid Samad
Estimator
E-Mail: sajid@cs-group.co.nz

Tenders
E-Mail: tender@cs-group.co.nz

To make an enquiry complete the following form: